Friday, April 19, 2024

Arsen Goulamirian vs Zurdo Ramirez

Goulamirian vs Zurdo in Los Angeles

Boxing world championship hits YouTube Theater in Los Angeles. Headlining the event, Armenia-born WBA cruiserweight champion Arsen Goulamirian defends his title against Mexico’s former WBO super middleweight champion Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez.

In the co-feature, Alexis Rocha goes up against Fredrick Lawson at welterweight. Also on the card, Ricardo Sandoval faces Luis Hernandez at flyweight. Plus, Santiago Dominguez takes on Jose Sanchez at welterweight.

Goulamirian vs Zurdo fight card

Main card

  • Arsen Goulamirian vs. Gilberto Ramirez, 12 rounds, cruiserweight – Goulamirian’s WBA title
  • Alexis Rocha vs. Fredrick Lawson, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Ricardo Sandoval vs. Carlos Buitrago, 10 rounds, flyweight
  • Santiago Dominguez vs. Jose Luis Sanchez, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Joel Iriarte vs. Kevin Beltran Aguirre, 4 rounds, welterweight

Prelims

  • Kareem Hackett vs. Rowdy Legend Montgomery, 10 rounds, light heavyweight – Hackett’s WBA Intercontinental title
  • Jose Mancilla vs. Rueben Johnson, 4 rounds, light heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

YouTube Theater - 1011 Stadium Dr, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm GMT / 9:30 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 31, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.