Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Viliami Liavaa vs Anton Markovic

Akkawy vs Quinlan in Sydney, Australia

No Limit Boxing kicks off “March Mayhem” at Hoops Capital East in Moore Park, NSW, Australia on March 6. Headlining the event, Viliami Liavaa faces off Anton Markovic. The bout is scheduled for six rounds at super welterweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Liavaa vs Markovic fight card

  • Viliami Liavaa vs. Anton Markovic, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Youssef Dib vs. Nort Beauchamp, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Renold Quinlan vs. Troy Pilcher, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Isaias Sette vs. Tae Kyun Kim, 6 rounds, super welterweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Hoops Capital East - 1 Driver Ave, Moore Park, NSW 2021, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT / 8:30 am GMT / 7:30 pm AEDT
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.