Saturday, June 15, 2024

BKFC Prospect Albuquerque

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

The next edition of BKFC Prospect Series comes to Albuquerque, New Mexico. Headlining the bare knuckle boxing event, Donald Sanchez battles it out in front of his home town crowd against Noah Cutter DeFuniak Springs, Florida. The pair squares off at middleweight.

The co-main event is a featherweight battle between local Eric Dodson and Montana’s Dakota Highpine.

Tickets for the event are on sale now via BKFC.com.

BKFC Prospect Albuquerque fight card

  • Donald Sanchez vs. Noah Cutter, middleweight
  • Eric Dodson vs. Dakota Highpine, featherweight
  • Taylor Starling vs. Jenny Savage, strawweight
  • William Albrecht vs. Freddy Sandoval, light heavyweight
  • Ishmail Israilov vs. Danasabe Mohammed, middleweight
  • Juan Adams vs. Matt Adams, heavyweight
  • Brittany Horton vs. Karla Alvarez, strawweight
  • Felipe Chavez vs. Michael Manno, welterweight
  • Apostle Spencer vs. Kaine Tomlinson Jr., welterweight
  • Kasey Yates vs. Zachary Pannell, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Revel - 4720 Alexander Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on January 28, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.