Saturday, June 22, 2024

BKFC Prospect Canada

BKFC Prospect Series in Canada

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship hits Canada with BKFC Prospect Series. The event takes place at River Cree Resort and Casino in Enoch. In the main event, Jade Masson-Wong and Gabrielle Roman go head to head at women’s flyweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

BKFC Prospect Canada fight card

  • Jade Masson-Wong vs. Gabrielle Roman
  • Jeremiah Riggs vs. Sonny Smith
  • Reuben Roundstone vs. Stan Surmacz
  • Jason Kelly vs. Andrew Stuve
  • Trai Santos vs. Chad Lacanas
  • Samuel Polk vs. Jake Craig
  • Dalton Shtybel vs. Hasan Alghanim
  • Donnie Tice vs. Tyler Tremblett
  • Desmond Johnson vs. Robert DeSharnais
  • Matt Socholotiuk vs. Adam De Freitas
  • Estevan Fuenzalida vs. Pita Tuiloma

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

River Cree Resort and Casino - 300 East Lapotac Boulevard, Enoch, AB T7X 3Y3, Canada

How to watch

Start time

  • 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 3, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.