Tuesday, July 16, 2024

BKFC Spain: Tenaglia vs Soto

BKFC Spain: Tenaglia vs Soto at Marbella Arena

The Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship makes its debut in Spain with the fight card taking place at Marbella Arena. In the main event, Franco Tenaglia of Argentina and Tony Soto of the U.S. battle it out for BKFC lightweight title.

BKFC Spain fight card

  • Franco Tenaglia vs. Tony Soto – BKFC lightweight title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

October 12, 2024

Location

Marbella Arena - Antigua Pl. de Toros, Av. Pilar Calvo, Marbella, Málaga s/n, 29660, Spain

Where to watch

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST / 5 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on October 13, 2024
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.