Saturday, April 20, 2024

Ernesto Mercado vs Deiner Berrio

Mercado vs Berrio in Houston, TX

Big time boxing hits Houston, Texas with Ernesto Mercado vs Deiner Berrio taking place at Red Owl Boxing Arena.

The unbeaten American prospect Ernesto Mercado (14-0, 13 KOs) of Upland, California and LA-based Deiner Berrio (22-4-1, 13 KOs) of Colombia. The pair squares off in the 10-round bout at super lightweight.

Tickets on sale via redowlboxing.com.

Mercado vs Berrio fight card

  • Ernesto Mercado vs. Deiner Berrio, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Carlos Jackson vs. Alexis Bastar, 8 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Oscar Alan Perez vs. Jeremiah Lewis Watts, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Carmen Vargas vs. Clarice Morales, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Luis Gerardo vs. Adrian Serrano, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • De Priest Joseph Johnson vs. Jeremiah Truhlar, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Phillip Rhome Jr vs. Harrison Melendez, 4 rounds, light heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Red Owl Boxing – The Owl’s Nest South - 12539 Perry Rd, Houston, TX 77070, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on April 6, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.