Saturday, June 15, 2024

Hamzah Sheeraz vs Liam Williams

Queensberry Promotions

Big time boxing is back to Copper Box Arena in London, England. In the main event, Hamzah Sheeraz defends his Commonwealth middleweight title against Liam Williams.

In the co-main event, Sam Noakes and Lewis Sylvester battle it out for the Commonwealth, British and WBC International Silver lightweight titles. Plus, former title challenger Anthony Yarde goes up against Marko Nikolic at light heavyweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Sheeraz vs Williams fight card

  • Hamzah Sheeraz vs. Liam Williams, 12 rounds, middleweight – Sheeraz’s Commonwealth title
  • Sam Noakes vs. Lewis Sylvester, 12 rounds, lightweight – Commonwealth, British and WBC International Silver titles
  • Anthony Yarde vs. Marko Nikolic, 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Tommy Fletcher vs. Alvaro Terrero, 6 Rounds, cruiserweight
  • Billy Adams vs. Engel Gomez, 4 Rounds, lightweight
  • Umar Khan vs. Maicol Velazco, 6 Rounds, featherweight
  • Masood Abdulah vs. Qais Ashfaq, 10 Rounds, featherweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Copper Box Arena - Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, E20 3HB, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 11, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.