Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Jake Paul vs Mike Perry

Paul vs Perry at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL

YouTuber turned pro-boxer Jake Paul takes on former UFC fighter and BKFC champion Mike Perry at Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida. The pair squares off in an eight-round boxing match at cruiserweight. The bout headlines the fight card billed as “Fear No Man”.

In the co-feature, Amanda Serrano and Stevie Morgan square off in a 10-round bout at super lightweight. In the undercard action, Tony Aguilar and Corey Marksman clash at lightweight.

Paul vs Perry tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster.

Paul vs Perry fight card

  • Jake Paul vs. Mike Perry, 8 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Amanda Serrano vs. Stevie Morgan, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Tony Aguilar vs. Corey Marksman, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Ashton Sylve vs. Lucas Bahdi, 10 rounds, lightweight
  • Shadasia Green vs. Natasha Spence, 8 rounds, super middleweight
  • Angel Barrientes vs. Edwin Rodriguez, 6 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs. Uriah Hall, 6 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Ariel Perez vs. Dane Guerrero, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Alexis Chaparro vs. Kevin Hill, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

July 20, 2024

Location

Amalie Arena - 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602, United States

Where to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on July 21, 2024
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.