Monday, February 26, 2024

Jaouad Belmehdi vs Alfred Lamptey

Belmehdi vs Lamptey in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Big time boxing returns to Yas Links Abu Dhabi on March 2. Headlining the event, Moroccan Jaouad Belmehdi of France and Alfred Lamptey of Ghana battle it out at super featherweight.

In the co-feature, Dubai’s Fahad Al Bloushi takes on Andres Garcia of Colombia. The pair squares off at lightweight.

Belmehdi vs Lamptey fight card

  • Jaouad Belmehdi vs. Alfred Lamptey, 10 rounds, super featherweight
  • Fahad Al Bloushi vs. Andres Garcia, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Sultan Al Nuaimi vs. Eliu Canario, 10 rounds, super flyweight
  • Amer Kadhum Ghaneem vs. Wulamu Tulake, 6 rounds, super middleweight
  • Abdumonem Said vs. Faizan Anwar, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Ramy Magdi vs. Isaac Zebra Jr, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Mostafa Mohammed Fahmi Komsan vs. Guanlin Mu, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Youssef Karrar vs. Mykyta Ionin, 4 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Tonny Ssemakula vs. Kenan Marai, 4 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Fahad Alkhoori vs. Ariembi Isalah Odhiambo, 4 rounds, super middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Yas Links Abu Dhabi - Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, , United Arab Emirates

How to watch

Start time

  • 11 am PT / 8 am PT / 4 pm GMT / 3 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 3, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed