Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Manny Pacquiao vs Buakaw Banchamek

Pacquiao vs Buakaw in Bangkok, Thailand

Eight-division boxing world champion Manny Pacquiao goes up against Muay Thai legend and two-time K-1 World Max Grand Prix winner Buakaw Banchamek. The pair meets in a six-round exhibition match taking place at IMPACT Arena in Bangkok, Thailand.

Tickets for the event are expected to go on sale shortly.

Pacquiao vs Buakaw fight card

  • Manny Pacquiao vs. Buakaw Banchamek, 6 rounds

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

IMPACT Arena - WG7X+WXM IMPACT Arena Hall, Popular Rd, Ban Mai, Pak Kret District, Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand

How to watch

  • PPV (To be confirmed)

Start time

  • 7 am ET / 4 am PT / 12 pm BST / 9 pm AEST
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed