Monday, May 27, 2024

PFL MENA 1: Qahtani vs Bendaoud

PFL MENA 1 at The Green Halls in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Professional Fighters League presents PFL MENA 1 at The Green Halls in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The MMA event features a series of bouts in the featherweight and bantamweight divisions.

On the top of fight card, Abdullah Al-Qahtani and Taha Bendaoud go head to head at featherweight. In the co-feature, Ali Taleb and Nawras Abzakh clash at bantamweight.

PFL MENA 1 fight card

  • Abdullah Al-Qahtani vs. Taha Bendaoud, featherweight
  • Ali Taleb vs. Nawras Abzakh, bantamweight
  • Xavier Alaoui vs. Rachid El Hazoume, bantamweight
  • Islam Reda vs. Adam Meskini, featherweight
  • Tariq Ismail vs. Jalal Al Daaja, bantamweight
  • Elias Boudegzdame vs. Hassan Mandour, bantamweight
  • Hattan Alsaif vs. Nada Faheem, atomweight (showcase)
  • Maraoune Bellagouit vs. Motaz Askar, featherweight
  • Ahmed Tarek vs. Abdelrahman Alhyasat, featherweight
  • Mido Mohamed vs. Yazeed Hasanain, featherweight (showcase)
  • Malik Basahel vs. Harsh Pandya, flyweight (showcase)

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

The Green Halls - Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Bin Abdulaziz Rd, Ar Rafiah, Riyadh 12752, Saudi Arabia

How to watch

  • Saudi Arabia: Shahid.net
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: Stream with VPN

Start time

  • 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT / 4:30 pm BST / 1:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on May 11, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.