Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Prizefighter 1: Kunimoto vs Kani

Prizefighter 1 live from Nagoya, Japan

Prizefighter is back with the first fight card taking place at Nagoya Congress Center in Nagoya, Japan. Headlining the event, Riku Kunimoto defends his Japanese middleweight title against compatriot Eiki Kani.

Also in action, British Mark Dickinson goes up against undefeated 2016 Olympian Anauel Ngamissengue of France. As well, Aaron McKenna of Ireland takes on American-Puerto Rican Jeovanny Estela. Plus, British Kieron Conway faces Ainiwaer Yilixiati of China.

Prizefighter 1 fight card

  • Riku Kunimoto vs. Eiki Kani, middleweight – Kunimoto Japanese title
  • Mark Dickinson vs. Anauel Ngamissengue, middleweight
  • Aaron McKenna vs. Jeovanny Estela, middleweight
  • Kieron Conway vs. Ainiwaer Yilixiati, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Nagoya Congress Center - 1-1 Atsuta Nishimachi, Atsuta Ward, Nagoya, Aichi 456-0036, Japan

How to watch

Start time

  • 6 am ET / 3 am PT / 11 am GMT / 10 pm AEDT
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed