Tuesday, July 16, 2024

UFC 307

UFC 307 at Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Salt Lake City, Utah with UFC 307 PPV fight card taking place at Delta Center. Among the bouts, Raquel Pennington defends her bantamweight title against former champion Julianna Pena.

UFC 307 fight card

  • Raquel Pennington vs. Julianna Pena, women’s bantamweight – Pennington’s UFC women’s bantamweight title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

How to watch

Date

October 5, 2024

Location

Delta Center - 301 S Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, United States

Where to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 11 am AEDT
  • Early prelims: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 9 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on October 6, 2024
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.