Monday, February 26, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Moreno vs Royval 2

UFC Mexico City: Moreno vs Royval 2

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Mexico City, Mexico with UFC Fight Night: Moreno vs. Albazi. The fight card takes place at Arena CDMX.

In the main event, former two-time flyweight champion Brandon Moreno of Mexico takes on former title challenger Brandon Royval of the United States in a rematch. The co-main event is a rematch between former interim featherweight champion Yair Rodriguez of Mexico and Brian Ortega of the United States.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

UFC Mexico City fight card

Main card

  • Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval, flyweight
  • Yair Rodriguez vs. Brian Ortega, featherweight
  • Daniel Zellhuber vs. Francisco Prado, lightweight
  • Raul Rosas Jr. vs. Ricky Turcios, bantamweight
  • Yazmin Jauregui vs. Sam Hughes, women’s strawweight
  • Manuel Torres vs. Chris Duncan, lightweight

Preliminary card

  • Cristian Quinonez vs. Raoni Barcelos, bantamweight
  • Jesus Santos Aguilar vs. Mateus Mendonca, flyweight
  • Edgar Chairez vs. Daniel Lacerda, catchweight (131 lb)
  • Claudio Puelles vs. Fares Ziam, lightweight
  • Luis Rodriguez vs. Denys Bondar, flyweight
  • Victor Altamirano vs. Felipe Dos Santos, flyweight
  • Erik Silva vs. Muhammad Naimov, featherweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Arena CDMX - Av. de las Granjas 800, Santa Barbara, Azcapotzalco, Ciudad de México, CDMX 02230, Mexico

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on February 25, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed