Monday, February 26, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs Tybura

UFC Vegas 88: Tuivasa vs Tybura

UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs. Tybura aka UFC Vegas 88 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas. The main event pits Tai Tuivasa of Australia against Marcin Tybura of Poland. The pair goes head to head in a five-round bout at heavyweight.

Also on the card, Joshua Culibao squares off against Danny Silva at featherweight. Plus, Ovince Saint Preux faces Kennedy Nzechukwu at light heavyweight.

UFC Vegas 88 fight card

Main card

  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Marcin Tybura, heavyweight
  • Bryan Battle vs. Ange Loosa, welterweight
  • Ovince Saint Preux vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu, light heavyweight
  • Thiago Moises vs. TBA, lightweight
  • Pannie Kianzad vs. Macy Chiasson, women’s bantamweight

Preliminary card

  • Gerald Meerschaert vs. Bryan Barberena, middleweight
  • Natan Levy vs. Mike Davis, lightweight
  • Josiane Nunes vs. Chelsea Chandler, women’s bantamweight
  • Christian Rodriguez vs. Isaac Dulgarian, featherweight
  • Jafel Filho vs. Ode Osbourne, flyweight
  • Joshua Culibao vs. Danny Silva, featherweight
  • Jaqueline Amorim vs. Cory McKenna, women’s strawweight
  • Charalampos Grigoriou vs. Chad Anheliger, bantamweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 17, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed