Monday, February 26, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Ribas vs Namajunas

UFC Vegas 89: Ribas vs Namajunas

The Octagon is back to Las Vegas with UFC Fight Night: Ribas vs. Namajunas aka UFC Vegas 89 on March 23 live from UFC Apex.

In the main event former two-time strawweight champion Rose Namajunas goes up against Amanda Ribas at women’s flyweight. Among other bouts, Karl Williams and Junior Tafa square off at heavyweight. Plus, Edmen Shahbazyan takes on A.J. Dobson at middleweight.

UFC Vegas 89 fight card

Main card

  • Amanda Ribas vs. Rose Namajunas, women’s flyweight
  • Karl Williams vs. Junior Tafa, heavyweight
  • Edmen Shahbazyan vs. A.J. Dobson, middleweight
  • Payton Talbott vs. Cameron Saaiman, bantamweight
  • Billy Quarantillo vs. Gabriel Miranda, featherweight
  • Fernando Padilla vs. Luis Pajuelo, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Kurt Holobaugh vs. Trey Ogden, lightweight
  • Ricardo Ramos vs. Julian Erosa, featherweight
  • Davey Grant vs. Cody Gibson, bantamweight
  • Jarno Errens vs. Steven Nguyen, featherweight
  • Stephanie Luciano vs. Julia Polastri, women’s strawweight
  • Montserrat Rendon vs. Darya Zheleznyakova, women’s bantamweight
  • Mohammed Usman vs. Mick Parkin, heavyweight
  • Igor da Silva vs. Andre Lima, flyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 24, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed