Tuesday, February 20, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs Fiorot

UFC Atlantic City: Blanchfield vs Fiorot

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Atlantic City, New Jersey with UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs. Fiorot taking place at Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall.

In the main event, American Erin Blanchfield faces Manon Fiorot of France at women’s flyweight. In the co-main event, Brazilian-American Vicente Luque takes on Joaquin Buckley of the United States at welterweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

UFC Atlantic City fight card

  • Erin Blanchfield vs. Manon Fiorot, women’s flyweight
  • Vicente Luque vs. Joaquin Buckley, welterweight
  • Chris Weidman vs. Bruno Silva, middleweight
  • Ibo Aslan vs. Anton Turkalj, light heavyweight
  • Angel Pacheco vs. Caolan Loughran, bantamweight
  • Andre Petroski vs. Jacob Malkoun, middleweight
  • Chidi Njokuani vs. Rhys McKee, welterweight
  • Virna Jandiroba vs. Loopy Godinez, women’s strawweight
  • Connor Matthews vs. Dennis Buzukja, featherweight
  • Julio Arce vs. Herbert Burns, featherweight
  • Sedriques Dumas vs. Nursulton Ruziboev, middleweight
  • Melissa Gatto vs. Victoria Dudakova, women’s flyweight
  • Kyle Nelson vs. Bill Algeo, featherweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall - 2301 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 31, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed