Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Yudai Shigeoka vs Melvin Jerusalem

Shigeoka vs Jerusalem in Nagoya, Japan

Boxing world championship returns to Japan on March 31 with the event taking place at International Conference Hall in Nagoya, Japan. On the top of fight card, Japanese southpaw Yudai Shigeoka defends his WBC minimumweight title against former WBO champion Melvin Jerusalem of the Philippines.

In the co-feature, Ginjiro Shigeoka of Japan defends his IBF minimumweight title against Filipino ArAr Andales.

Shigeoka vs Jerusalem fight card

  • Yudai Shigeoka vs. Melvin Jerusalem, 12 rounds, minimumweight – Shigeoka’s WBC title
  • Ginjiro Shigeoka vs. ArAr Andales, 12 rounds, minimumweight – Shigeoka’s IBF title
  • Tomoki Kameda vs. Lerato Dlamini, 12 rounds, featherweight
  • Riku Kunimoto vs. Eiki Kani, 10 rounds,middleweight
  • Koshin Takeshima vs. Ei Go, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Ainiwaer Yilixiati vs. Kieron Conway, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Aaron McKenna vs. Jeovanny Estela, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Mark Dickinson vs. Anauel Ngamissengue, 6 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Nagoya International Conference Hall - 1-1 Atsuta Nishimachi, Nagoya, Atsuta Ward 456-0036, Japan

How to watch

Start time

  • 4 am ET / 1 am PT / 9 am GMT / 8 pm AEDT
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed