1PW: A New Twist Of Fate

Date:
October 07, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
9 pm BST / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT
Location:
The Dome
Address:
Doncaster Lakeside, Bawtry Rd, Doncaster DN4 7PD, United Kingdom
Organizer:
One Pro Wrestling

1PW: A New Twist Of Fate

One Pro Wrestling is back with “A New Twist Of Fate” at The Dome in Doncaster, England. The match card features Rob Van Dam, Katie Forbes, Mark Haskins, Vickie Haskins, Mickie James, Lizzy Evo.

Also in action, Ruby Soho, The Fallen Angel Christopher Daniels, Cara Noir and Ulf Herman. In addition, MLW World Heavyweight Champion Alexander Hammerstone, Greg Burridge, Robbie X, IMPACT X-Division Champion Ace Austin, The British Invasion – Nick Aldis & Doug Williams, Big F’N Joe, Session Moth Martina, Nathan Cruz, The OJMO Michael Oku, Ricky Knight Jr., Will Kroos and Scotty Rawk, are all set to participate.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.