Alexis Rocha vs Blair Cobbs

Date:
March 19, 2022
Date in Australia: March 20, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am AEDT
Venue:
Galen Center
Address:
3400 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90089, United States

Rocha vs Cobbs fight card

Main Card

  • Alexis Rocha vs. Blair Cobbs, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Michael McKinson vs. Alex Martin, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Bektemir Melikuziev vs. David Zegarra, 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Evan Sanchez vs. Alejandro Munera, 6 rounds, welterweight

Undercard

  • Alex Rincon vs. Luis Midyael Sanchez, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • John Ramirez vs. Roberto Pucheta, 6 rounds, bantamweight
  • Miguel Gaona vs. Gilberto Aguilar, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Dalis Kaleiopu vs. Manuel Lara, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Alejandro Reyes vs. Daniel Evangelista Jr, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Ramla Ali vs. Shelly Barnett, 8 rounds, super bantamweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.