Ambition Wrestling: Emergence

Date:
October 02, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE TV
Start time:
7 pm AWST / 9 pm AEST / 7 am ET / 4 am PT / 12 pm BST
Venue:
ABC Studios Perth
Address:
30 Fielder St, Perth , 6004, Australia

Ambition Wrestling: Emergence

The event features “The Business” Slex, Kellyanne and “The Loose Ledge” Adam Brooks, the Current NJPW and former WWE NXT Superstar “Mad” Mikey Nicholls, Savannah Summers, “The Philippine Dream” Julio, “Dub Machine” Taylor King, Del Cano, “Australia’s Most Wanted” Chris Target, Kaz Jordan, Hunter “P.S” Hayes and more.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.