Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk

Date:
September 25, 2021
Date in Australia: September 26, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN (Internationally), Sky Sports Box Office (UK)
Broadcast in Australia: DAZN
Main Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12 pm ET / 9 am PT / 5 pm BST / 2 am AEST
Venue:
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Address:
782 High Rd, Tottenham, London, N17 0BX, United Kingdom

Joshua vs Usyk fight card

Main Card

Oleksandr Usyk def. Anthony Joshua by unanimous decision (117-112, 116-112, 115-113) – wins unified IBF, WBA, WBO, IBO heavyweight titles

Lawrence Okolie def. Dilan Prasovic by KO (body shot, R3 at 1:57) – retains WBO cruiserweight title

Campbell Hatton def. Sonni Martinez by points (58-57)

Callum Smith def. Lenin Castillo by KO (overhand right, R2 at 0:55)

Florian Marku def. Maxim Prodan by split decision (91-99, 96-94, 97-93) – wins IBF International welterweight title

Undercard

Christopher Ousley def. Khasan Baysangurov by majority decision – wins WBA Intercontinental middleweight title

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.