Artur Beterbiev vs Anthony Yarde

Date:
January 28, 2023
Date in Australia: January 29, 2023
Broadcast:
BT Sport (UK), ESPN+ (USA)
Start time:
7 pm GMT / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 am AEDT
Location:
OVO Arena Wembley
Address:
Arena Square, Engineers Way, London HA9 0AA, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Top Rank Boxing

Beterbiev vs Yarde fight card

Main card

  • Artur Beterbiev vs. Anthony Yarde, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – Beterbiev’s WBC, WBO and IBF light heavyweight titles
  • Moses Itauma vs. Marcel Bode, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Tommy Fletcher vs. Darryl Sharp, 6 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Karol Itauma vs. Ezequiel Maderna, 10 rounds, light heavyweight – vacant WBC International light heavyweight title
  • Artem Dalakian vs. David Jimenez, 12 rounds, flyweight – Dalakian’s WBA flyweight title

Preliminary card

  • Charles Frankham vs. Joshua Ocampo, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Umar Khan vs. Sandeep Singh Bhatti, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Sean Noakes vs. Santiago Garces, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Joshua Frankham vs. Joe Hardy, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Khalid Ali vs. Ivica Gogosevic, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Masood Abdulah vs. Lesther Lara, 6 rounds, super featherweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.