Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov

Date:
August 20, 2021
Date in Australia: August 21, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST
Venue:
Sanford Pentagon
Address:
2210 W Pentagon Pl, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, United States

Bellator 265 fight card

Main Card

Cheick Kongo vs. Sergei Kharitonov

Marcelo Golm vs. Billy Swanson

Logan Storley vs. Dante Schiro

Jornel Lugo vs. Keith Lee

Preliminary Card

Taylor Johnson vs. Fabio Aguiar

Mike Hamel vs. Bryce Logan

Archie Colgan vs. Ben Simons

Duane Johnson vs. Deven Fisher

Bailey Schoenfelder vs. Kory Moegenburg

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.