Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2

Date:
November 05, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 9 pm GMT / 8 am AEDT / 5 am AWST
Preliminary Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 5 am AEDT / 2 am AWST
Venue:
3Arena
Address:
N Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin, 1, Ireland

Bellator 270 fight card

Main Card

  • Patricky Pitbull def. Peter Queally by TKO (punches, R2 at 1:05) – wins vacant Bellator lightweight title
  • Patchy Mix def. James Gallagher by submission (guillotine choke, R3 at 0:39)
  • Pedro Carvalho def. Daniel Weichel by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ilias Bulaid def. Georges Sasu by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Preliminary card

  • Ciaran Clarke def. Jordan Barton by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 4:11)
  • Daniele Scatizzi def. Brian Hooi by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Lee Chadwick def. Arunas Andriuskevicus via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Gokhan Saricam def. Charlie Milner via TKO (punches, R1 at 0:15)
  • Darragh Kelly vs. Junior Morgan – canceled*
  • Nicolo Solli def. Bobby Pallett via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Danni Neilan def. Audrey Kerouche via TKO (punches, R3 at 3:58)
  • Yusuf Nazokatov def. Stephen Costello via submission (heel hook, R2 at 2:24)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.