Bellator 278: Velasquez vs Carmouche

Date:
April 22, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Venue:
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Address:
Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, 777 Ward Ave, Honolulu, HI 96814, United States

Bellator 278 fight card

Main Card

  • Juliana Velasquez vs. Liz Carmouche – Velasquez’s Bellator flyweight title
  • Enrique Barzola vs. Nikita Mikhailov – Bellator bantamweight WGP Wild Card Bout
  • Jornel Lugo vs. Danny Sabatello – Bellator bantamweight WGP Wild Card Bout
  • Christian Edwards vs. Grant Neal
  • Manny Muro vs. Nate Andrews

Preliminary Card

  • Weber Almeida vs. Fabricio Franco
  • Dante Schiro vs. Scotty Hao
  • Makoa Cooper vs. Blake Perry

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.