Bellator 282: Mousasi vs Eblen

Date:
June 24, 2022
Date in Australia: June 25, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
9 pm / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
Venue:
Mohegan Sun Arena
Address:
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382, United States

Bellator 282 fight card

Main Card

  • Gegard Mousasi vs. Johnny Eblen – Mousasi’s Bellator middleweight title
  • Leandro Higo vs. Danny Sabatello – Bellator bantamweight WGP quarter-final
  • Magomed Magomedov vs. Enrique Barzola – Bellator bantamweight WGP quarter-final
  • Brennan Ward vs. Kassius Kayne

Preliminary Card

  • Brent Primus vs. Alexander Shabliy
  • Cat Zingano vs. Pam Sorenson
  • Anatoly Tokov vs. Muhammad Abdullah
  • Sabah Homasi vs. Maycon Mendonca
  • Alejandra Lara vs. Ilara Joanne
  • Cody Law vs. James Gonzalez
  • Dan Moret vs. Killys Mota
  • Lucas Brennan vs. Johnny Soto
  • Aaron Jeffery vs. Fabio Aguiar
  • Bryce Logan vs. Mandel Nallo
  • Marcos Breno vs. Richard Palencia
  • Ethan Hughes vs. TBA

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.