Bellator 285: Henderson vs Queally

Date:
September 23, 2022
Date in Australia: September 24, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT /6 pm BST / 3 am AEST
Location:
3Arena
Address:
N Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin, 1, Ireland

Bellator 285 fight card

Main Card

  • Benson Henderson vs. Peter Queally
  • Melvin Manhoef vs. Yoel Romero
  • Leah McCourt vs. Dayana Silva
  • Mads Burnell vs. Pedro Carvalho
  • Ciaran Clarke vs. Rafael Hudson

Preliminary Card

  • Karl Albrektsson vs. Karl Moore
  • Brian Moore vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva
  • Brett Johns vs. Jordan Winski
  • Darragh Kelly vs. Kye Stevens
  • Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Kane Mousah
  • Kenny Mokhonoana vs. Alex Bodnar
  • Asael Adjoudj vs. Jordan Barton
  • Luca Poclit vs. Dante Schiro

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.