Bellator 289: Stots vs Sabatello

Date:
December 09, 2022
Date in Australia: December 10, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime (USA)
Start time:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm GMT / 9:30 am AEDT
Location:
Mohegan Sun Arena
Address:
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382, United States

Bellator 289 fight card

Main Card

  • Raufeon Stots vs. Danny Sabatello – Stots’s interim Bellator bantamweight title, bantamweight Grand Prix semi-final
  • Liz Carmouche vs. Juliana Velasquez – Carmouche’s Bellator flyweight title
  • Patchy Mix vs. Magomed Magomedov – Bellator bantamweight Grand Prix semi-final
  • Dalton Rosta vs. Anthony Adams

Preliminary Card

  • Denise Kielholtz vs. Ilara Joanne
  • Kyle Crutchmer vs. Jaleel Willis
  • Cody Law vs. Cris Lencioni
  • Kai Kamaka vs. Kevin Boehm
  • Mark Lemminger vs. Michael Lombardo
  • Pat Downey vs. Christian Echols
  • Cass Bell vs. Jared Scoggins

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.