Bellator 267: Lima vs MVP 2

Date:
October 01, 2021
Date in Australia: October 2, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
9 pm BST / 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 6 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 3 am AEST
Venue:
The SSE Arena, Wembley
Address:
Arena Square, Engineers Way, London, HA9 0AA, United Kingdom

Bellator 267 fight card

Main Card

Douglas Lima vs. Michael Page

Leah McCourt vs. Jessica Borga

Rob Whiteford vs. Andrew Fisher

Luke Trainer vs. Yannick Bahati

Yves Landu vs. Tim Wilde

Preliminary card

Lewis Long vs. Michael Dubois

Kane Mousah vs. Davy Gallon

Elina Kallionidou vs. Petra Castkova

Jack Grant vs. Nathan Jones

Fabacary Diatta vs. Nathan Rose

Chiara Penco vs. Katharina Dalisda

Khurshed Kakhorov vs. Jair Junior

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.