Bellator 287: Piccolotti vs Barnaoui

Date:
October 29, 2022
Date in Australia: October 30, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime (USA)
Start time:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Preliminary Card:
11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT
Location:
Allianz Cloud
Address:
Via Marco Cremosano, 2, Milano, MI 20148, Italy

Bellator Milan 2022 fight card

Main Card

  • Adam Piccolotti vs. Mansour Barnaoui
  • Fabian Edwards vs. Charlie Ward
  • Saul Rogers vs. Tim Wilde
  • Justin Gonzalez vs. Andrew Fisher

Preliminary Card

  • Davy Gallon vs. Daniele Scatizzi
  • Simon Biyong vs. Dragos Zubco
  • Alfie Davis vs. Thibault Gouti
  • Chiara Penco vs. Manuela Marconetto
  • Yves Landu vs. Walter Cogliandro
  • Costello van Steenis vs. Kamil Oniszczuk
  • Nicolo Solli vs. Bourama Camara
  • Steven Hill vs. Walter Pugliesi

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.