Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson

Date:
October 23, 2021
Date in Australia: October 24, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 6 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm BST / 3:30 am AEDT
Venue:
VTB Arena
Address:
Leningradsky Ave, 36, Moscow, 125167, Russia

Bellator 269 fight card

Main Card

  • Fedor Emelianenko def. Timothy Johnson by KO (punches, R1 at 1:46)
  • Said Sowma def. Vitaly Minakov by TKO (doctor stoppage, R3 at 3:08)
  • Usman Nurmagomedov def. Patrik Pietila by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:06)
  • Anatoly Tokov def. Sharaf Davlatmurodov by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

  • Kirill Sidelnikov def. Rab Truesdale by TKO (strikes, R1 at 2:01)
  • Katarzyna Sadura def. Darina Mazdyuk by TKO (punches, R2 at 3:17)
  • Irina Alekseeva def. Stephanie Page by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Nikita Mikhailov def. Brian Moore by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Alexey Shurkevich def. Grachik Bozinyan by knockout (punches, R1 at 2:25)
  • Aiden Lee def. Alexander Osetrov by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 3:41)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.