BKFC 26: Brito vs Palomino

Date:
June 24, 2022
Date in Australia: June 25, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
9 pm / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
8 pm / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue:
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States

BKFC 26 fight card

Main Card

  • Elvin Brito vs. Luis Palomino – Brito’s BKFC welterweight title
  • Uly Diaz vs. Francesco Ricchi – interim BKFC middleweight title
  • Bec Rawlings vs. Britain Hart
  • Howard Davis vs. Jimmie Rivera
  • Blake Davis vs. Cody Beierle
  • Bryan Duran vs. Braeden Tovey
  • Gorjan Slaveski vs. Juston Stills
  • Tyler Randall vs. Cary Caprio

Undercard

  • Stephen Townsel vs. Idrees Wasi
  • Freddy Masabo vs. Will Shutt

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.