BKFC Newcastle: Terrill vs Banks

Date:
November 26, 2022
Date in Australia: November 27, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
6 pm GMT / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 5 am AEDT

BKFC Newcastle fight card

  • Mick Terrill vs. Steven Banks

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.