Cage 52

Date:
November 27, 2021
Date in Australia: November 28, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE TV
Start time:
10 am ET / 7 am PT / 3 pm GMT / 2 am AEDT / 5 pm EET
Venue:
House Of Culture
Address:
Sturenkatu 4, Helsinki, 00510 , Finland

Cage 52

Cage 52 is set to feature a series of MMA bouts live from House of Culture in Helsinki, Finland.

Stay tuned for the fight card information.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.