Celebrity Championship Boxing: Battle of the Stars

Date:
June 23, 2022
Date in Australia: June 24, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST 10 am AEST
Venue:
Globe Theatre Los Angeles
Address:
740 S Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90014, United States

Battle of the Stars

The event billed as “Battle of the Stars” is presented by six-time world champion Zab Judah. The program features a series of boxing bouts sanctioned by USA Boxing with top prospects battling it inside the ring.

The main event is set to see an anticipated Lightweight World Championship bout between Young Money Rapper Lil Za and Terrance “The Terminator”.

The official commentators are rapper Jadakiss and broadcaster Mystic Zach.

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.