Chris Eubank Jr vs Conor Benn

Date:
October 08, 2022
Date in Australia: October 09, 2022
Start time:
7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 5 am AEDT
Location:
The O2 Arena
Address:
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Matchroom Boxing

Eubank Jr vs Benn fight card

  • Chris Eubank Jr vs. Conor Benn, 12 rounds, super welterweight
  • Galal Yafai vs. Gohan Rodriguez Garcia, 10 rounds, flyweight – WBC International flyweight title
  • Harlem Eubank vs. David Martin, 6 rounds, super lightweight
  • Ellie Scotney vs. Mary Romero, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – European super bantamweight title
  • Lyndon Arthur vs. TBA, light heavyweight
  • Felix Cash vs. Connor Coyle, 10 rounds, middleweight – WBA Intercontinental middleweight title
  • Matty Harris vs. Chris Healey, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Shannon Courtenay vs. Gemma Ruegg, 8 rounds, bantamweight
  • Chloe Watson vs. Nancy Franco, 6 rounds, flyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.