Claressa Shields vs Ema Kozin

Date:
February 05, 2022
Date in Australia: February 06, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE TV
Start time:
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
Venue:
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Address:
Mary Ann St, Cardiff, CF10 2EQ, United Kingdom

Shields vs Kozin fight card

  • Chris Eubank Jr vs. Liam Williams, 12 rounds, middleweight
  • Claressa Shields vs. Ema Kozin, 10 rounds, middleweight – Shields’s WBA, WBC and IBF middleweight titles
  • Caroline Dubois vs. Vaida Masiokaite, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Chris Jenkins vs. Julius Indongo, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • Steve Robinson vs. Shane Gill, 4 rounds, heavyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.