Conor Benn vs Chris van Heerden

Date:
April 16, 2022
Date in Australia: April 17, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Broadcast in Australia: Kayo
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12:45 pm ET / 9:45 am PT / 5:45 pm BST / 2:45 am AEST
Venue:
AO Arena
Address:
Victoria Station Approach, Hunts Bank, Manchester M3 1AR, United Kingdom

Benn vs Van Heerden fight card

Main Card

  • Conor Benn vs. Chris van Heerden, 12 rounds, welterweight – Benn’s WBA Continental welterweight title
  • Chris Billam-Smith vs. Tommy McCarthy, 12 rounds, cruiserweight – Billam-Smith’s EBU European and Commonwealth cruiserweight titles
  • Alycia Baumgardner vs. Edith Soledad Matthysse, 10 rounds, super featherweight – Baumgardner’s WBC and IBO featherweight titles
  • Jack Cullen vs. Vladimir Belujsky, 8 rounds, super middleweight
  • Cyrus Ramone Pattinson vs. Alexey Tukhtarov, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • Luke Evans vs. Miguel Cesario Antin, 6 rounds, super lightweight
  • James Metcalf vs. Evgenii Vazem, 6 rounds, middleweight

Undercard

  • Jordan Thompson vs. Mariano Angel Gudino, 8 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Thomas Whittaker Hart vs. Ben Ridings, 8 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Lee Glover, 6 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.