Daniel Jacobs vs John Ryder

Date:
February 12, 2022
Date in Australia: February 13, 2022
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT
Preliminary Card:
12:15 pm ET / 9:15 am PT / 5:15 pm GMT
Venue:
Alexandra Palace
Address:
Alexandra Palace Way , London, N22 7AY, United Kingdom

Jacobs vs Ryder fight card

Main Card

  • Daniel Jacobs vs. John Ryder, 12 rounds, super middleweight – WBA super middleweight world title eliminator
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Gabriel Enguema, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Felix Cash vs. Magomed Madiev, 12 rounds, middleweight – vacant WBC International middleweight title
  • Ellie Scotney vs. Jorgelina Guanini, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – vacant WBA Intercontinental bantamweight title
  • Austin Williams vs. Javier Maciel, 8 rounds, middleweight

Preliminary Card

  • Hopey Price vs. Ricardo Roman, 6 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Cyrus Pattinson vs. Evgenii Vazem, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Shiloh Defreitas vs. Alexey Tukhtarov, 6 rounds, welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.