Demetrius Andrade vs Jason Quigley

Date:
November 19, 2021
Date in Australia: November 20, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm GMT / 9:30 am AEDT
Venue:
SNHU Arena
Address:
555 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101, United States

Andrade vs Quigley fight card

Main Card

  • Demetrius Andrade def. Jason Quigley by TKO (R2 at 2:24) – retains WBO middleweight title | Watch highlights
  • Julio Cesar Martinez vs. McWilliams Arroyo – No Contest (fight stopped due to Arroyo cut, R3 at 0:01) – Martinez retains WBC flyweight title
  • Murodjon Akhmadaliev def. Jose Velasquez by unanimous decision (119-109, 119-109, 119-109) – retains WBA super bantamweight title
  • Kali Reis def. Jessica Camara by split decision (97-93, 97-93, 94-95) – retains WBA and IBO light welterweight titles, wins vacant WBO light welterweight title

Undercard

  • Demsey McKean def. Don Haynesworth by TKO (referee stoppage, R6 at 0:27)
  • Nelson Perez def. Raymundo Rios by unanimous decision (40-34, 40-34, 40-34)
  • Thomas O’Toole def. Mark Malone by KO (R1 at 1:31)
  • Khalil Coe vs. Aaron Casper – majority draw (39-37, 38-38, 38-38)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.