Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz

Date:
December 04, 2021
Date in Australia: December 5, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
4:50 pm ET / 1:50 pm PT / 9:50 pm GMT / 8:50 am AEDT
Venue:
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Address:
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

Haney vs Diaz fight card

Main Card

  • Devin Haney def. Joseph Diaz by unanimous decision (116-112, 117-111, 117-111) – retains WBC lightweight title | Watch highlights
  • Montana Love def. Carlos Diaz by TKO (R3 at 1:22) | Watch stoppage
  • Jessica McCaskill def. Kandi Wyatt by TKO (R7 at 0:19) – retains undisputed welterweight title | Watch stoppage
  • Filip Hrgovic def. Emir Ahmatovic by TKO (three knockdowns, R3 at 0:40) – retains IBF International heavyweight title
  • Marc Castro def. Ronaldo Solis by TKO (R2 at 0:43)

Undercard

  • Austin Williams def. Quatavious Cash by TKO (R2 at 0:22)
  • Alexis Espino vs. Rodolfo Gomez Jr – majority draw (77-75 Gomez, 76-76)
  • Amari Jones def. Timothy Lee by TKO (R6 at 2:40)
  • Ricardo Rafael Sandoval def. Carlos Buitrago by TKO (R7 at 0:46)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.