DFC 15: Tristan Murphy vs Tim Rogers

Date:
October 01, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
7 pm AEST / 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST
Location:
Adelaide Oval
Address:
War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide, SA 5006, Australia
Organizer:
Diamondback Fighting Championship

DFC 15 fight card

  • Tristan Murphy vs. Tim Rogers
  • John Loughhead vs. Adam Collett
  • Ben Dawes vs. Joe Brown
  • Isaac Richards vs. Damian Volar
  • Sekou Kamara vs. Lous Pasin
  • Mohammad Zaid vs. Johnny Manno
  • Harry Michetti-Bennett vs. Lachlan Fletcher
  • Anthony Lioulios vs. Mohammad Ibrahimi

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.