Edgar Berlanga vs Alexis Angulo

Date:
June 11, 2022
Date in Australia: June 12, 2022
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), FITE TV (international)
Start time:
10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm / 3:30 am BST / 12:30 pm AEST
Venue:
Hulu Theater at MSG
Address:
4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, United States
Organizer:
Top Rank Boxing

Berlanga vs Angulo fight card

Main Card

  • Edgar Berlanga vs. Alexis Angulo, 10 rounds, super middleweight – Berlanga’s NABO super middleweight title
  • Xander Zayas vs. Ravshan Hudaynazarov, 8 rounds, junior middleweight

Undercard

  • Henry Lebron vs. TBA, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Carlos Caraballo vs. TBA, 8 rounds, junior featherweight
  • Josue Vargas vs. TBA, 8 rounds junior welterweight
  • Armani Almestica vs. TBA, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Orlando Gonzalez vs. TBA, 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Omar Rosario vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Frevian Gonzalez vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Christina Cruz vs. TBA, 4 rounds, flyweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.