Emanuel Navarrete vs Joet Gonzalez

Date:
October 15, 2021
Date in Australia: October 16, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+ (USA), Sky Sports (UK), FITE (Australia + International)
Main Card:
11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT / 4:30 am BST / 2:30 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card:
8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am BST / 11:30 am AEDT
Venue:
Pechanga Arena
Address:
3500 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110, United States

Navarrete vs Gonzalez fight card

Main Card

  • Emanuel Navarrete def. Joet Gonzalez by unanimous decision (116-112, 116-112, 118-110) – retains WBO featherweight title
  • Giovani Santillan def. Angel Ruiz by unanimous decision (99-91, 100-90, 100-90)

Undercard

  • Henry Lebron def. Manuel Rey Rojas by unanimous decision (80-72, 80-72, 80-72)
  • Lindolfo Delgado def. Juan Garcia Mendez by unanimous decision (80-71, 80-71, 80-71)
  • Javier Martinez def. Darryl Jones by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-53, 60-53)
  • Floyd Diaz def. Jose Ramirez by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 39-36)
  • Antonio Mireles def. Demonte Randle by TKO (R1 at 2:07)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.