Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas

Date:
April 16, 2022
Date in Australia: April 17, 2022
Broadcast:
Showtime PPV (USA), FITE TV (Internationally)
Broadcast in Australia: Main Event on Kayo
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
Venue:
AT&T Stadium
Address:
1 AT&T Way, Arlington, TX 76011, United States

Spence vs Ugas fight card

Main Card

  • Errol Spence Jr vs. Yordenis Ugas, 12 rounds, welterweight – unified welterweight title (Spence’s WBC and IBF belts, Ugas’ WBA belts)
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Yuriorkis Gamboa, 10 rounds, lightweight
  • Jose Valenzuela vs. Francisco Vargas, 10 rounds, lightweight
  • Cody Crowley vs. Josesito Lopez, 10 rounds, welterweight

Undercard

  • Radzhab Butaev vs. Eimantas Stanionis, 12 rounds, welterweight – Butaev’s WBA welterweight title
  • Brandun Lee vs. Zachary Ochoa, 10 rounds, super lightweight

Non-televised

  • Vito Mielnicki Jr vs. Dan Karpency, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Adrian Taylor vs. Efetobor Apochi, 8 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Fernando Garcia vs. Angel Barrientes, 6 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Samuel Arnold vs. Darryl Jones, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Darius Fulghum vs. Nosa Divine Nehikhare, 6 rounds, cruiserweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.