Evander Holyfield vs Vitor Belfort

Date:
September 11, 2021
Date in Australia: September 12, 2021
Main Card:
7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
6 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
Venue:
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States
Organizer:
Triller

Holyfield vs Belfort fight card

Main Card

Evander Holyfield vs. Vitor Belfort, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Anderson Silva vs. Tito Ortiz, 8 rounds, cruiserweight

David Haye vs. Joe Fournier, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Andy Vences vs. Jono Carroll, 10 rounds, super featherweight

Preliminary Card

Anthony Chavez vs. Diuhl Olguin, 6 rounds

Eliezer Silva vs. Terry Roscoe, 6 rounds

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.