First Time Everrr: Illinois

Date:
December 17, 2022
Date in Australia: December 18, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 12 pm AEDT
Location:
Northpoint Arena
Address:
32 Northpoint Dr, Streator, IL 61364, United States
Organizer:
First Time Ever Events

First Time Everrr IL

Pro Wrestling event First Time Everrr: Illinois features a series of singles matches, triple treat, tag team and more. In the main event Franco Varga goes up against Alex Hammerstone. Also in action, Myron Reed, Jake Hollister, Alex Kane, among others.

First Time Everrr IL match card

  • Main Event: Franco Varga vs. Alex Hammerstone
  • Singles Match: Blaqtus Jack vs. Alex Kane
  • Singles Match: Jake Hollister vs. Myron Reed
  • Triple Threat Match: Pretty Boy Lane vs. Golden Dragon vs. Caribbean Tiger
  • Tag Team Match: Korey and Apex vs. Mystery Opponents
  • Singles Match: Kasey Fox vs. Selene Grey

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.