Floyd Mayweather vs Mikuru Asakura

Date:
September 24, 2022
Date in Australia: September 25, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Broadcast in Australia: Kayo
Start time:
11 pm ET / 8 pm PT / 4 am BST / 1 pm AEST
Location:
Saitama Super Arena
Address:
8 Shintoshin, Chuo Ward, Saitama, 330-9111, Japan

Mayweather vs Asakura fight card

  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Mikuru Asakura
  • Ray Sadeghi “Jizzy Mack” vs. Koji Tanaka “Kouzi”
  • Nadaka Yoshinari vs. Bandasak So Trakunpet
  • Miura Kota vs. Bunchuai Phonsungnoen

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.