Fraggingmonk Fight Night 2

Date:
September 04, 2021
Broadcast:
MMA India Show Page on Facebook, FITE
Start time:
3 pm IST / 5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT / 10:30 am BST / 7:30 pm AEST
Organizer:
Vaibhav Shetty

Fraggingmonk Fight Night 2 fight card

Main Card

Kishor Gowda vs. Rakesh Siddu, bantamweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Edukondal Rao vs. Samiran Gogoi, lightweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Ashwin Naidu vs. Sukeerth Kulal, light heavyweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Mintu Barman vs. Prathap Rana, welterweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Sunil Raj vs. Pratheek Surathkal, featherweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Rajeev MP vs. Athul Hotker, middleweight, WKN India Cup, kickboxing

Surya Sagar vs. Basavesh, WBC India Muay Thai super lightweight title

Preliminary Card

Vinod Kumar vs. Lleyton Marc Crasta, 55 kg-catchweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.